Music
Lyrics
Merchandise
Bio
Blog
Schedule
Video
Photo Gallery
Contact
Press Kit
Fri. Feb. 2, 2018
Co-Headline Bill with
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Johnny Hoy and the Bluefish
NARROWS CENTER FOR ARTS

TICKETS
16 Anawan St.
Fall River, MA
Doors: 7:00 Show: 8:00 PM
Tel # 508-324-1926

Sun: Feb. 4, 2018
Professor Louie once again having the honor of playing
THE LEGENDARY RHYTHM & BLUES CRUISE # 30

Ft. Lauderdale, FL leaving for the Eastern Caribbean Cruise

Mon, Feb. 5, 2018
Professor Louie
LEGENDARY RHYTHM & BLUES CRUISE # 30

Eastern Caribbean

Tues, Feb. 6, 2018
Professor Louie
Grand Turk, Turks & Caicos Islands
LEGENDARY RHYTHM & BLUES CRUISE # 30

Eastern Caribbean

Wed, Feb. 7, 2018
Professor Louie
San Juan, Puerto Rico
LEGENDARY RHYTHM & BLUES CRUISE # 30

Eastern Caribbean

Thurs, Feb. 8, 2018
Professor Louie
Road Town, Tortola, BVI
LEGENDARY RHYTHM & BLUES CRUISE # 30

Eastern Caribbean

Fri, Feb. 9, 2018
Professor Louie
LEGENDARY RHYTHM & BLUES CRUISE # 30

Eastern Caribbean

Sat, Feb. 10, 2018
Professor Louie
LEGENDARY RHYTHM & BLUES CRUISE # 30

Eastern Caribbean

Sat. Feb. 17, 2018
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Godfrey Daniels

7 E. 4th St.
Bethlehem, PA 18015
Show: 8:00 PM

Sat. Feb 24, 2018
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
w/ The Woodstock Horns led by Dan Shaut
PRESENT
THE MUSIC OF THE BAND
Live At The Falcon
1348 Rt 9W
Marlboro NY
Show 8:00 PM

Wed. Feb 28, 2018
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
w/ The Woodstock Horns led by Nick Driscoll
Rick Danko B-Day Tribute

Craig Thatcher opening
Tickets-Sellersville Theater
24 West Temple Avenue
(215) 257-5808
Doors 7:30 Show 8:00 PM

Sat-March 10 - Sun March 18, 2018
Professor Louie has been asked to perform
Special Concerts and teach in
Novosibrisk, Siberia Russia
More info to follow

Fri March 23, 2018
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
THE UPPER ROOM
TICKETS

59-61 N PEARL ST
ALBANY NY 12207
Tel # 518 694 3100
More info soon

Fri. April 6, 2018,
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
w/ The Woodstock Horns led By Dan Shaut
PRESENT
THE MUSIC OF THE BAND
Bridge Street Live
41 Bridge Street
Collinsvile, CT 06022
(860) 693-9762
Show 8:00 PM

Sat. April 14, 2018
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix with
The Woodstock Horns
Playing Music Of The Band and more
Lizzie Rose Music Room
217 East Main Street
Tuckerton, NJ 08087
Tickets 609-389-0118
Show 7:30 PM

Fri. June 1, 2018
PROFESSOR. LOUIE & THE CROWMATIX
WELLSVILLE CREATIVE ARTS CENTER

Crowin' The Blues Tour
124 Main St.
Wellsville, NY 14895
Show: 8:00 PM
Tel: 585-593-3000

Sun. June 3, 2018
Back By Popular Demand
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix w/
Buffalo's finest Horn Section-The Hit Men
SPORTSMEN'S TAVERN
326 Amherst St, Buffalo, NY 14207
Tel : 716-874-7734
Show: 4:00 PM

Sat. June 16, 2018
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix in Concert
STRAND THEATER

210 Main St.
Hudson Falls, NY 12839
Tel# 518-832-3484
Show 7:30 PM

June 30, 2018
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Millbrook NY Concert series
More details soon

Mon. to Friday: July 9 - July 13 , 2018
Open To The Public - Call early - before classes fill up
COMMON GROUND ON THE HILL
PROFESSOR LOUIE

Master classes - piano, Blues workshop
Teaching The Music Of The Band
Evening Concerts

2 College Hill
Westminster, Maryland 21157
Tel: 410-857-2771

Thurs. July 12, 2018
ALUMNI HALL THEATER
Blues Night - Professor Louie
In Concert with
CG performers
McDaniel College
2 College Hill
Westminster, Maryland 21157
Tel: 410-857-2771
Showtime: 8:00 PM

Sat. July 14, 2018
Grammy Nominated Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Common Ground Festival
Carroll County Farm Museum
500 S Center Street
Westminster, MD 21157
All Day Festival with many acts
More info soon

Sat. July 21, 2018
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix in Concert
HURLEY MOUNTAIN TOUR

The Carol Theater
Chestertown, NY
Tickets 518-494-5318
Show: 7:30 PM
Sun. July 22, 2018
Profesor Louie & The Crowmatix
Rotary Ribs Rhythm & Blues Festival

Deauville Island at Emerson Park
on Owasco Lake
​​Auburn, New York
more info soon

Mon. Sept, 10, 2018
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
CROWIN' THE BLUES TOUR

Time Out Blues Pub - Blues Night
275 Main Street
Rockland, Maine
207-596-6055 or e-mail bluesman@midcoast.com
Show: 7:00 PM

Sat. Sept. 29, 2018
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
Presenting MUSIC FROM HURLEY MOUNTAIN
Fundraiser for The Hurley Heritage Society -Hurley Museum
Hurley Reformed Church
Main St., Hurley, NY
Movie 7:00 PM
Show 8:00 PM
Tel# 845-338-7686

Sat. Oct. 13, 2018
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix return to
Caffe Lena

47 Phila Street
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tel # 518-583-0022
Show 8:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 15, 2018
Holiday Show
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix
The Cooperage

1030 Main St,
Honesdale, PA 18431
Opening The Barn Cats
Show: 7:30 PM



HISTORY OF PAST PERFORMANCES